top of page

Book Of Xechotyl, available now.


You read that right, the book of Xechotyl is available to buy and read right now. After a tumultuous writing period and a miriad of other issues being dealt with in my own life, I have finally finished my book and made it available to purchase on the amazon store.



feel free to check it out and give it a read.

Be warned though, the pricing at the moment is a little off, it is currently available for 10 dollars (a steep price indeed). This is because of an error on the system. The real price of $7.50 will be available very shortly, so don't miss out.

Read my debut horror anthology today.


Also, feel free to get in touch with me if you have any queries or quandaries. I love replying to my readers and would love you to get in touch.


Also let me know if you want to read my play, i've been thinking about publishing that too so maybe look out for that.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page